Texpad Connect will synchronise your projects between all the devices you sign in to. If you wish to share the project with other people, then add them as a collaborator. Once they are a collaborator they can view and edit all files and resources in the project, but they cannot delete it, or rename it, only the owner can do that.
Each Texpad Connect subscription tier comes with a maximum number of projects and collaborators. To create more projects or add more collaborators, please upgrade your plan. You will see an error explaining this if you attempt to add excess collaborators or projects.
On the connect project page scroll to the collaborator section, and tap Add new collaborator. Enter the collaborator’s email, press OK and they will be added to the project.
Delete a collaborator by pressing the Edit button, selecting the collaborator and then removing them from the